Senior Independent and Assisted Living with a Menu of Services

Welcome to Oak Ridge Place!

A leading provider of relationship-based senior living in the Stillwater area.

Residents at Oak Ridge Place enjoy peaceful surroundings, highlighted by manicured grounds, flowerbeds maintained by both staff and residents, and a screened-in gazebo area for enjoying the changing seasons. Every Resident has access to the beautifully decorated commons spaces designed to accommodate social gatherings, television viewing, reading, games and crafts. Our caring, professional staff stands ready to provide assistance as you need it and to help make living here an enjoyable, pleasant experience.

Our Caring Staff

Amy Howard
Assisted Living Director

Email: amy@mnintegrity.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 102

Cassandra Smith
Director of Housing

Email: cassis@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 104

Sandra Shadley, RN
Director of Nursing

Email: sandras@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 106

Sheena Rubi
Dining Manager

Email: sheenas@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 112

Marlene George 
Office Manager

Email: heathers@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 101

John Howard, LPN
Assistant to Director of Nursing

Email: johnh@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 105

Brenda Unise Nelson, CNA
Senior Home Health Aide


Email: brendan@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034

Austan Wilson
Maintenance

Email: maintenance@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034

Kati Hesley
Director of Finance

Email: kati@mnintegrity.com
Phone: 651-439-8034 ext 113

Lizzie Strachota 
Activities Coordinator


Email: lizzies@oakridgeplace.com
Phone: 651-439-8034, ext 103