Senior Independent and Assisted Living with a Menu of Services

Welcome to Oak Ridge Place!

A leading provider of relationship-based senior living in the Stillwater area.

Residents at Oak Ridge Place enjoy peaceful surroundings, highlighted by manicured grounds, flowerbeds maintained by both staff and residents, and a screened-in gazebo area for enjoying the changing seasons. Every Resident has access to the beautifully decorated commons spaces designed to accommodate social gatherings, television viewing, reading, games and crafts. Our caring, professional staff stands ready to provide assistance as you need it and to help make living here an enjoyable, pleasant experience.

Our Caring Staff

 

Heather Strachota 
Director of Housing
HeatherS@oakridgeplace.com

Jillian Olson
Director of Nursing
JillianO@oakridgeplace.com

Madison Brenhofer
Assistant Director of Housing
MadisonB@oakridgeplace.com

Marlene George
Office Assistant/
Housekeeping Manager
marleneg@oakridgeplace.com

Lori Jovellana
Registered Nurse
LoriJ@oakridgeplace.com

Austan Wilson
Maintenance
maintenance@oakridgeplace.com